Member Directory

 Auburn University

Virginia Elliott  EM: elliovd@auburn.edu  Phone: 678-209-8359

Augusta University

Melissa Barger  EM: mbarger@augusta.edu  Phone: 404-809-8186

Kevin Dodson  EM: kedodson@augusta.edu  Phone: 706-825-4330

College of Coastal Georgia 

Shareen Clement EM: sclement@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Nam Nguyen  EM:  nguyen_nam@columbusstate.edu

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Loudine Louis  EM: louisl1@erau.edu

George Washington University

Carol Lee Conchar  EM: cconchar@gwu.edu

Georgia College and State University

Jillian Bolak  EM: jillian.bolak@gcsu.edu  Phone: 478-414-8009

Ellie McAlpin  EM: ellie.mcalpin@gcsu.edu  Phone: 478-414-8989

Guilford College

Danielle Croll  EM: crolldm@guilford.edu

Jacksonville State University

Brett Underwood  EM: wbunderwood@jsu.edu  Phone: 256-600-9950

Johnson and Wales University

Angela Caso  EM: angela.caso@jwu.edu

Lander University

Lorenzo Myers  EM: lmyers1@lander.edu  Phone: 804-822-9879

Long Island University

Levi Bowen  EM: Levi.Bowen@liu.edu  Phone: 516-815-1260

Louisiana State University

Alejandro Ramirez  EM: aramirez1@lsu.edu

Mississippi State University

Chasten McCrary  EM: cxm1@msstate.edu

Hilda Queiroz  EM: hkq2@msstate.edu  Phone: 404-353-4845

Ohio University

Angie Lyons EM: lyonsa@ohio.edu

Purdue University

Gail Polizzi  EM: gpolizzi@purdue.edu  Phone: 770-316-4882

Samford University

Susan Abee  EM: skabee@samford.edu  Phone:  205-478-6444

Texas A and M University

Crystal Riles  EM: criles@tamu.edu

Texas Christian University

Amina Moss  EM:  a.moss@tcu.edu

The University of Arizona

Tanacia Blackwell  EM: tblackwell1@email.arizona.edu

University of Alabama

Tammy McLain EM: tammy.mclain@ua.edu Phone: 404-272-7934

Andrew Morrison  EM: andrew.morrison@ua.edu  Phone: 404-210-0359  

Caitlin Norton EM: caitlin.norton@ua.edu Phone: 404-309-0699

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Kaylee Joslin EM: kjoslin@uab.edu  Phone: 770-324-6602

Matt Wilmer  EM: mdwilmer@uab.edu

University of Cincinnati

Kimberly Norfork  EM: Kimberly.Norfork@uc.edu

University of Georgia

Anthony Johnson  EM: acjohso@uga.edu  Phone: 404-814-8816

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Ebony Lovett EM: elovett@@illinois.edu

University of Kentucky

Christina Bayne  EM: Christina.Bayne@uky.edu  

University of Miami

Nichole Antilla  EM: n.antilla@umiami.edu

University of Michigan

Amy Ruff  EM: amyruff@umich.edu

University of Missouri

Jennifer Shaughnessy  EM: shaughnessyj@missouri.edu

University of North Georgia

Tyler Dominy  EM: tyler.dominy@ung.edu

University of South Alabama

Caitlin Gibson  EM: cgibson@southalabama.edu  

University of South Carolina

Jarrett Tate  EM: jtate@sc.edu

University of South Carolina-Aiken

Christina Scott  EM: christinas@usca.edu

University of Tennessee

Kennedy Kyle  EM: kkyle2@utk.edu

Vanderbilt University

Lena Andrews  EM: lena.andrews@vanderbilt.edu

Wesleyan College

Kayla Walker  EM:  kwalker@wesleyancollege.edu