Member Directory

 

Albany State University

Ronald Cetoute  EM: ronald.cetoute@asurams.edu

Auburn University

Virginia Elliott  EM: elliovd@auburn.edu  Phone: 678-209-8359

Augusta University

Melissa Barger  EM: mbarger@augusta.edu  Phone: 404-809-8186

Kevin Dodson  EM: kedodson@augusta.edu  Phone: 706-825-4330

College of Coastal Georgia 

Anthony Davis  EM:  anthony.davis@ccga.edu  Phone: 678-943-0191

Columbus State University

Taylor King  EM:  king_taylor1@columbusstate.edu  Phone: 706-507-8876

Nam Nguyen  EM:  nguyen_nam@columbusstate.edu

George Washington University

Carol Lee Conchar  EM: cconchar@gwu.edu

Georgia College and State University

Jillian Bolak  EM: jillian.bolak@gcsu.edu  Phone: 478-414-8009

Will Brown  EM: will.brown@gcsu.edu  Phone:  478-387-5501

Ellie McAlpin  EM: ellie.mcalpin@gcsu.edu  Phone: 478-414-8989

Hampden-Sydney College

Connor Rund  EM: crund@hsc.edu

Johnson and Wales University

Angela Caso  EM: angela.caso@jwu.edu

Keiser University

Reshard Albert  EM: ralbert@keiseruniversity.edu  

Lander University

Lorenzo Myers  EM: lmyers1@lander.edu  Phone: 804-822-9879

Long Island University

Levi Bowen  EM: Levi.Bowen@liu.edu  Phone: 516-815-1260

Middle Georgia State University

Chrissonia McCall  EM: chrissonia.mccall@mga.edu  Phone: 478-342-0205

Mississippi State University

Chasten McCrary  EM: cxm1@msstate.edu

Hilda Queiroz  EM: hkq2@msstate.edu  Phone: 404-353-4845

Paine College

Breyanna Stanton  EM: bstanton@paine.edu  Phone: 709-821-8320

Purdue University

Gail Polizzi  EM: gpolizzi@purdue.edu  Phone: 770-316-4882

Samford University

Susan Abee  EM: skabee@samford.edu  Phone:  205-478-6444

Texas A and M University

Crystal Riles  EM: criles@tamu.edu

Texas Christian University

Amina Moss  EM:  a.moss@tcu.edu  

University of Alabama

Andrew Morrison  EM: andrew.morrison@ua.edu  Phone: 404-210-0359

Melanie Lorick  EM: mjlorick@ua.edu  

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Kaylee Joslin EM: kjoslin@uab.edu  Phone: 770-324-6602

Matt Wilmer  EM: mdwilmer@uab.edu

University of Cincinnati

Kimberly Norfork  EM: Kimberly.Norfork@uc.edu

University of Georgia

Anthony Johnson  EM: acjohso@uga.edu  Phone: 404-814-8816

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Ebony Lovett EM: elovett@@illinois.edu

University of Kentucky

Christina Bayne  EM: Christina.Bayne@uky.edu  

University of Michigan

Amy Ruff  EM: amyruff@umich.edu

University of Mississippi

John Palmer Rea  EM: jprea@olemiss.edu

University of Missouri

Jennifer Shaughnessy  EM: shaughnessyj@missouri.edu

University of South Carolina-Aiken

Caitlin Norton  EM: CaitlinN@usca.edu  Phone: 678-800-6884

University of Tennessee

Christie Banks  EM: cbanks6@utk.edu

Vanderbilt University

Lena Warren  EM: lena.warren@vanderbilt.edu

Wesleyan College

Kayla Walker  EM:  kwalker@wesleyancollege.edu

Wilberforce University 

Michael Gumm  EM: mgumm@wilberforce.edu