Back to All Events

Cartersville High School College Fair

  • Cartersville High School 320 East Church Street Cartersville, GA, 30120 United States (map)

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Robbin Hurley <rhurley@cartersville.k12.ga.us>
Date: Tue, May 24, 2016 at 3:11 PM
Subject: Cartersville High School College Fair - Wednesday, October 19th, 2016 from 8:00-1200
To: Brookeanna Herring <Brookeanna.Herring@chattahoocheetech.edu>, "kray@abac.edu" <kray@abac.edu>, "sboylan@berry.edu" <sboylan@berry.edu>, "blanca13@uga.edu" <blanca13@uga.edu>, "cynthia.warden@armstrong.edu" <cynthia.warden@armstrong.edu>, "bpack@csuniv.edu" <bpack@csuniv.edu>, Virginia Elliott <elliovd@auburn.edu>, "cutler@clemson.edu" <cutler@clemson.edu>, Taylor King <king_taylor1@columbusstate.edu>, "cymone.eldridge@converse.edu" <cymone.eldridge@converse.edu>, "shemingway@brenau.edu" <shemingway@brenau.edu>, "admissions@daltonstate.edu" <admissions@daltonstate.edu>, "admissions@darton.edu" <admissions@darton.edu>, "enroll@emanual.edu" <enroll@emanual.edu>, "admissions@ehc.edu" <admissions@ehc.edu>, "admissions@fsu.edu" <admissions@fsu.edu>, Will Brown <will.brown@gcsu.edu>, Katie Sanford <ksanford4@ggc.edu>, Jim Pennington <jpennington@cartersville.k12.ga.us>, "nsimmons@gmc.edu" <nsimmons@gmc.edu>, "admissions@citadel.edu" <admissions@citadel.edu>, "echadwick@gru.edu" <echadwick@gru.edu>, Amy Baker <Amy.Baker@gsw.edu>, "admissions@georgiasouthern.edu" <admissions@georgiasouthern.edu>, "Kristin M. Ramey" <kramey@gsu.edu>, "admissions@gatech.edu" <admissions@gatech.edu>, "hillaryh@gordonstate.edu" <hillaryh@gordonstate.edu>, "acaso@admissions.jwu.edu" <acaso@admissions.jwu.edu>, "recruitment@kennesaw.edu" <recruitment@kennesaw.edu>, "jewood@jsu.edu" <jewood@jsu.edu>, "admissions@lagrange.edu" <admissions@lagrange.edu>, "taylorb@lsu.edu" <taylorb@lsu.edu>, "admissions@mercer.edu" <admissions@mercer.edu>, "Steven.Byrd@mtsu.edu" <Steven.Byrd@mtsu.edu>, "kschult@lincolntech.edu" <kschult@lincolntech.edu>, "admissions@northgeorgiacollege.edu" <admissions@northgeorgiacollege.edu>, "pledford@northgatech.edu" <pledford@northgatech.edu>, "dwalker@gntc.edu" <dwalker@gntc.edu>, "Secula, Rebecca" <rsecula@oglethorpe.edu>, "martin@olemiss.edu" <martin@olemiss.edu>, "admissions@piedmont.edu" <admissions@piedmont.edu>, "lls@reinhardt.edu" <lls@reinhardt.edu>, "rstanbac@samford.edu" <rstanbac@samford.edu>, "garciaj@savannahstate.edu" <garciaj@savannahstate.edu>, Stephen Steppe <ssteppe@scad.edu>, "admissions@shorter.edu" <admissions@shorter.edu>, "admiss@spelman.edu" <admiss@spelman.edu>, "shantelle.tickles@uah.edu" <shantelle.tickles@uah.edu>, "Morrison, Andrew" <andrew.morrison@ua.edu>, "balejandro@uga.edu" <balejandro@uga.edu>, "sbyus@uga.edu" <sbyus@uga.edu>, "admissions-ugrad@sc.edu" <admissions-ugrad@sc.edu>, "admissions@utk.edu" <admissions@utk.edu>, Meitra Perry <mperry@westga.edu>, "tscollins@valdosta.edu" <tscollins@valdosta.edu>, "Wilmer, Matthew" <mwilmer1@yhc.edu>, "birneyjw@wofford.edu" <birneyjw@wofford.edu>

Good afternoon!  My name is Robbin Hurley and I am the Graduation Career Coach at Cartersville High School.  I am contacting you to give you information about the College Fair I will host at CHS in the Fall.  I hope each of you will be able to attend.  The event will be held on Wednesday, October 19th from 8:00-12:00.  The College Fair will be for our juniors and seniors.   Some of you have attended a College Fair at CHS in the past.  It has been several years since I have hosted one but the previous events I have hosted have been very successful with many colleges present.  Our PTC will host a breakfast for you!  Please let me know if you are able to attend.  I want to be on your calendar for the fall before you are contacted by so many others. Please share this information with other colleges that I might have left off this list.  Thank you for your continued support of our fabulous students!!   

 

Robbin Hurley

Graduation/Career Coach

Cartersville High School

770-387-5562

Earlier Event: October 19
PSAT Day
Later Event: October 19
North Gwinnett High School College Fair