Back to All Events

Union Grove High School Senior Transition Night

  • Union Grove High School 120 East Lake Road McDonough, GA, 30252 United States (map)

From: Silvey, Wes [mailto:Wes.Silvey@henry.k12.ga.us]
Sent: Tuesday, August 02, 2016 12:51 PM
To: ctiption@itt-tech.edu; leigh.minter@dekalbmedical.org; king_taylor1@columbusState.edu; andrew.pobieglo@navy.mil; sara.re@msstate.edu; Jacinta Luster <jluster3@kennesaw.edu>; michaelvanham@andrewcollege.edu; shonti.gregory@marines.usmc.mil; kmames@gmc.edu; ciscos@savannahstate.edu; justin.mccalla@ung.edu; meredithhead@andrewcollege.edu; maggie.schuyler@mga.edu; dstephenson@aii.edu; curtis.joiner@us.af.mil; lellis@abac.edu; michaelvanham@andrewcollege.edu; corinne.cartwright@armstrong.edu; esmith35@gru.edu; sstrickland@bpc.edu; awatkins@centralgatech.edu; Cedric Walker <CedricWalker@clayton.edu>; Carl Collins <rcollins@ccga.edu>; lcornwell@ega.edu; joness@fvsu.edu; wcogdill@gardner-webb.edu; gkeys@ggc.edu; sclemmons@gmc.cc.ga.us; latrina.leonard@gpc.edu; lsanterre@sctech.edu; Bell, Nathan <nathanb@gordonstate.edu>; Bianca Marie Lopez <blopez@gsu.edu>; Breylyn S Henry <breylyn@lsu.edu>; lonel.thompson@mga.edu; Rusty.Hassell@Point.edu; matague@presby.edu; mcdonald@savannahstate.edu; mcdonaldj@savannahstate.edu; Derek Hale <dhale@shorter.edu>; bengraham@uab.edu; justin.mccalla@ung.edu; DeAnn Handy <DeAnn.Handy@ung.edu>; dsirivon@utk.edu; brian.s.finney4.mil@mail.mil; jmahaffey@gru.edu; stephanie.molina@armstrong.edu; Alexandra Aust <aaust@westga.edu>; Bell, Nathan <nathanb@gordonstate.edu>; dmcgreal@lagrange.edu.; stephen.moore@gsw.edu; Melanie Armistead <admissions@ua.edu>
Subject: Senior Parent Meeting

 

Hello to our Post-secondary friends!

 

We are off and running in the 2017 school year and wanted to extend an invitation to our annual Senior Transition Night.  Our seniors and parents are anxious to meet with you to begin planning their college visits and preparing their applications.  We hope that you can join us on August 18, 2016 at 6 pm and please let me know if I can reserve a table for you.

 

Looking forward to hearing from you,

 

Dr. Wes Silvey, Counselor

678-583-8502 (p)

678-583-8850 (f)

Disclaimer For Henry County Schools "The information transmitted is intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed and may contain confidential and/or privileged material. Any review, retransmission, dissemination or other use of, or taking of any action in reliance upon this information by persons or entities other than the intended recipient is prohibited. If you received this message in error, please contact the sender and delete the material from all computers." 

Earlier Event: July 6
GARN Meeting