Back to All Events

Bartow County Student, Parent Information Night (SPIN)

  • Bartow County College and Career Academy 738 Grassdale Road Cartersville, GA, 30121 United States (map)

From: Cloud, Kellen [mailto:kellen.cloud@bartow.k12.ga.us]
Sent: Thursday, November 17, 2016 11:42 AM
To: Benjamin Meadows <BENM@GSFC.org>; Dawn Evans <dawn@etowah.org>; Head, Meredith A <mhead7@uab.edu>; Samantha Lapier <slapier@westga.edu>; Wilmer, Matthew <mwilmer1@yhc.edu>; Brookeanna Herring <bherring@chattahoocheetech.edu>; Taylor King <king_taylor1@columbusstate.edu>; Lacey Satterfield <LLS@reinhardt.edu>; dayana aparicio <dayana.aparicio@gcsu.edu>; jewood@jsu.edu; Chadwick, Erin <ECHADWICK@augusta.edu>; Alissa Anderson <aande118@kennesaw.edu>; chrissonia.mccall@mga.edu; Renva Watterson <rwatters@highlands.edu>; riwatter@highlands.edu; Clayton Shiflett <cshiflet@highlands.edu>; Maggie Jackson <mjackson@highlands.edu>; Anthony Nash <anthonynash926@gmail.com>; Megan Bennett <Megan.Bennett@ung.edu>; Andersen, Crystal <crystal.andersen@bartow.k12.ga.us>; Stephen Andersen <stephen.andersen@yahoo.com>; Robbins Sgt James B <james.robbins@marines.usmc.mil>; anthony.davis@ccga.edu; john.bowen@darton.edu; kfowler@piedmont.edu; Cynthia Warden <cynthia.warden@armstrong.edu>; jeremy.r.chapman1.mil@mail.mil
Cc: Smith, KK <kk.smith@bartow.k12.ga.us>; Cunningham, Judith <judith.cunningham@bartow.k12.ga.us>; Sabin, Paul <paul.sabin@bartow.k12.ga.us>; O'Dell, Tara <tara.odell@bartow.k12.ga.us>; Swanson, Emily <emily.swanson@bartow.k12.ga.us>
Subject: Re: SPIN Student Parent Information Night

 

Good morning, 

 

I just wanted to take a moment to thank each and every one of you for participating in the 4th annual Bartow County Student Parent Information Night.

 

We are going to have another SPIN event on Tuesday, February 28th from 5:30-7:30 at the College and Career Academy. We would like to invite all of you to participate again. Instead of having breakout sessions we are going to have all presenters in the cafeteria expect for the HOPE scholarship and FAFSA completion session. We are hoping this will create more traffic for all the colleges.

 

Please check your calendars and let me know if you will be able to attend in February. 

 

Thank you!!

 

 

Kellen Cloud, Ed.S. NCC.
Professional School Counselor
9th-12th Grades Go-M
Adairsville High School
kellen.cloud@bartow.k12.ga.us
770-606-5841 ext. 4134
#beanocean

Earlier Event: February 28
Tri-Cities High School College Fair
Later Event: March 1
Paulding County High School Fair