Back to All Events

GARN Visit- Druid Hills High School

  • Druid Hills High School 1798 Haygood Drive Northeast Atlanta, GA, 30307 United States (map)

Hi all,

 

Please use this link instead:

 

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1hQkZzl797AQBLjwqALS8uQHsXbqSdDmJ3r6gktF3K08/edit?usp=sharing 

 

Best,

Nam

 

Nam Nguyen

Regional Admissions Counselor  

GEORGIA COLLEGE 

Campus Box 023

Milledgeville, GA 31061

Office: 478-414-8989

nam.nguyen@gcsu.edu

 

From: nam nguyen
Sent: Tuesday, February 21, 2017 9:23 AM
To: Head, Meredith A <mhead7@uab.edu>; 'Lorenzo Myers' <lmyers1@lander.edu>; andrew.morrison@ua.edu; angela.caso@jwu.edu; russell_drake@columbusstate.edu; gpolizzi@purdue.edu; cleveland.98@osu.edu; Walker, Kayla <kjwalker@yhc.edu>; Joslin, Kaylee <KJOSLIN@augusta.edu>; john.bowen@darton.edu; egarrett@samford.edu; Wilmer, Matthew <mwilmer1@yhc.edu>; mjlorick@ua.edu; Miranda_Nixon@Subr.edu; Stephanie.molina@armstrong.edu; cynthia.warden@armstrong.edu; taylorb@lsu.edu; king_taylor1@columbusstate.edu; Will Brown <will.brown@gcsu.edu>; kkehner1@udayton.edu; anthony.davis@ccga.edu; Erin Chadwick <echadwick@gru.edu>; miya.walker@miamioh.edu; Tyler Tondee <Tyler.Tondee@gsw.edu>; Pianese, Melissa K. <ARMSTM10@erau.edu>; Anthony CHARLES Johnson <acjohnso@uga.edu>; pam cummins <pam.cummins@gcsu.edu>; criles@tamu.edu; jbdesselle@valdosta.edu; Norfork, Kimberly (norforky <norforky@ucmail.uc.edu>; bhblaschke@valdosta.edu; wellsme@vcu.edu; Shaughnessy, Jennifer <shaughnessyj@missouri.edu>; Reshard Albert <ralbert@keiseruniversity.edu>; Cetoute, Ronald L. <Ronald.Cetoute@asurams.edu>; nam nguyen <nam.nguyen@gcsu.edu>; cbanks6@utk.edu; virginia.elliott@auburn.edu; lyle@olemiss.edu; Queiroz, Hilda <hkq2@msstate.edu>; McCall, Chrissonia <chrissonia.mccall@mga.edu>; CRONON, HALEY <CRONONHA@mailbox.sc.edu>
Subject: Druid Hills HS Lunch Visit

 

Hi everyone,


I’ve set up a lunch visit at Druid Hills High School on Wednesday, March 8th from 11:30 am – 1:30 pm.

 

The school can accommodate up to 5 colleges.

 

Please put your name on this sheet if you are interested in going: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1hQkZzl797AQBLjwqALS8uQHsXbqSdDmJ3r6gktF3K08/edit?usp=sharing

 

Best,

Nam

 

Nam Nguyen

Regional Admissions Counselor  

GEORGIA COLLEGE 

Campus Box 023

Milledgeville, GA 31061

Office: 478-414-8989

nam.nguyen@gcsu.edu